STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Meon Valley

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BUNDAY	(Address in The	Labour Party	Ridley Alison *	Ridley Peter	
Matthew William	Southampton		Bell Ivor **	Tooze Jill	
George	Test		Ridgett Susan	West Anne C	
	Constituency)		Lambert Sarah	Picton-Jones D J H	
			Ridley June	Picton-Jones A	
DRUMMOND	(Address in The	The	Lander-Brinkley Neil *	Cooke Felicity	
Flick	Portsmouth	Conservative	Bodtger Norma **	Cumberlege Marc	
	South	Party Candidate	Thomsett David	Bailey Ann	
	Constituency)		George	Keast David	
			Barnes Margaret	Pearson Frank	
			Stallard Patricia		
			Grace		
NORTH	(Address in The	Liberal	Dixon Carl *	Crichton David	
Lewis John	Meon Valley	Democrats	Clear Angela **	Toole Michael	
	Constituency)		Godwin lan	Wernick Simon	
			Godwin Judith	Wernick Anne	
			Woodard Michael	Evans David	
WALLACE	Oak Tree House,	Green Party	Hurley Peter *	Hickey John	
Malcolm William	Forest Road,		Hurley Louise **	Sullivan Colette	
George	Swanmore, SO32		Fox Kerry	Guenier Cathy	
	2PL		Fox Joanne	Guenier Chris	
			Troughton Amanda	Thompson Natalie	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.