STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Havant Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
DAWES Tim	55 South Street, Havant, PO9 1BY	The Green Party	Voke Graham + Dawes Susan J Erde Jeremy J Noble Graham H Gould Andrew C	Lockwood Honor F ++ Martin Lewis Holt Susan L Childs Christopher S Jannaway Richard	
GILES Graham William	6 Westland Drive, Lee- on-The-Solent, PO13 8GJ	Labour Party	Brown Richard J S + Munday Philip J Fish William Patey Michael J Potts David J	Sherwood Jodie L ++ Munday Penelope T Fish Yvonne W Potts Nicola L Steel Virginia	
MAK Alan	(address in the Havant Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fairhurst George M + Schrier Steven J Lenaghan Andrew P Babb Thomas G Pike Andrew T Weeks Yvonne M + Cresswell Rivka Bolton Patricia Galloway Linda V Rasheed Maureen Wilson Michael A + Anderson Hannah-Louise Roberts Stephen M Taylor Richard P Gibb-Gray Brendan P	Branson Jacqueline J ++ Schrier Sheila M Lenaghan Lynda M Medlow Gary D Rees Edward D Guest David W ++ Cresswell Bernard Galloway Richard W Rasheed Jasim Tinney Susan M Fairhurst Anne E ++ Satchwell Clare Thomas Joanne Bolton Raymond A Merry Eileen E	
PERRY John	42B St Catherines Road, Hayling Island, PO11 0HF	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Perry Lindsay + Kerrin Gary Newnham Carole S Coates Wendy L Spurge Alexander	Melhuish Philip J P ++ Davis John M Coates Richard J Perry Thomas P Payne Norman J	

Dated Thursday 9 April 2015

SOLLITT	40 Tinning Way,	Liberal Democrat	Ponsonby Faith +	Moore-Blunt Jennifer J ++
Steve	Eastleigh, Hampshire,		Gray Philippa M I	Ponsonby Michael E
	SO50 9QE		Nicholson Carole A	Cosslett Gillian
			Bradshaw Marc D	Mardel-Ferreira Elizabeth G
			Blanch Michael L	Brown Margaret A

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 7 May 2015 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors.