NOTICE OF POLL

Havant

Election of Borough Councillors for

Waterloo

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Waterloo will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ATTEWELL Neil Richard	(address in Havant)	Green Party Candidate	Mitchell Creighton (+)	Kirsty Creighton (++)
BRENT Ryan William	6 Old Van Diemans Road, Waterlooville, PO7 5LT	Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen Robinson (+)	Gwen Robinson (++)
BRIGGS Jane	(address in Havant)	Liberal Democrats - For a fair deal	David S Crichton (+)	April R Crichton (++)
CORPS Darren Anthony John	43 Park Lane, Cowplain, Waterlooville, PO8 8AG	Labour Party	Edward G Parker (+)	Timothy Bennett (++)
PLUNKETT Owen	Tall Trees, 31D Queens Road, Waterlooville, PO7 7SB	Green Party Candidate	Susan M James (+)	Andrew S James (++)
PRATLEY John	(address in Havant)	Liberal Democrats - For a fair deal	Jean K Pratley (+)	Steven G Turner (++)
ROBINSON Gwen	(address in Havant)	Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen I Robinson (+)	Rebecca A Stewart (++)
WADE Peter Philip	6 Lawnswood Close, Waterlooville, PO8 8RU	Conservative Party Candidate	Gwen Robinson (+)	Stephen Robinson (++)

4. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Police and Crime Commissioner for the Hampshire & Isle of Wight police area.

Dated Wednesday 24 April 2024

Steve Jorden Returning Officer